[the_ad id="27857"]

LGBTQ rights


Growing Number of Conservatives Support Federal LGBTQ Nondiscrimination Protections

Conservatives Against Discrimination Leadership Council Co-Chairs Ileana Ros-Lehtinen and Trey Grayson announced the addition of four new Republican women, former U.S. Ambassador Nancy G. Brinker, former Colorado Attorney General Cynthia Coffman, former New Hampshire State Representative Yvonne Dean-Bailey and political commentator Ana Navarro-Cárdenas to the coalition calling for federal protections for

[the_ad id="27904"]
[the_ad id="27905"]
[the_ad id="27907"]
[the_ad id="27858"]
[the_ad id="27859"]

Don't Miss Out!

Subscribe to the CNJ newsletter for the latest breaking news, commentary, entertainment,  contests, and more!